Hospitals participating in the NEQI Programme (2021)

Dublin-Midlands Hospital Group

Midland Regional Hospital Portlaoise

Midland Regional Hospital Tullamore

Naas General Hospital

St James's Hospital

Tallaght University Hospital

Private Hospitals

Beacon Hospital, Dublin

Blackrock Health Blackrock Clinic, Dublin

Bon Secours Hospital Cork

Bon Secours Hospital Dublin

Bon Secours Hospital Galway

Bon Secours Hospital Limerick

Bon Secours Hospital Tralee

Blackrock Health Galway Clinic

Blackrock Health Hermitage Clinic

Mater Private Network, Cork

Mater Private Network, Dublin

UPMC Whitfield Hospital

Ireland East Hospital Group

Mater Misericordiae University Hospital

Regional Hospital Mullingar

Our Lady's Hospital Navan

St Columcille's Hospital, Loughlinstown

St Luke's Hospital, Kilkenny

St Michael's Hospital, Dun Laoghaire

St Vincent's University Hospital

Wexford General Hospital

South/South West Hospitals Group

Bantry General Hospital

Cork University Hospital

Mallow General Hospital

Mercy University Hospital, Cork

South Infirmary Victoria University Hospital

South Tipperary General Hospital

University Hospital Kerry

University Hospital Waterford



Beaumont Hospital, Dublin

Cavan General Hospital

Connolly Hospital, Blanchardstown

Louth County Hospital

Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda

Saolta University Healthcare Group

Letterkenny University Hospital

Portiuncula University Hospital

Roscommon University Hospital

Sligo University Hospital

University Hospital Galway

UL Hospitals Group

Ennis Hospital

St John's Hospital, Limerick

